St. John’s is part of the Episcopal Church in Connecticut (ECCT), which comprises about 60,000 people in 168 parishes. Together, we are a community devoted to participating in and understanding our roles in God’s mission. The Right Reverend Jeffrey Mello (Bishop Diocesan) and the Right Reverend Laura J. Ahrens (Bishop Suffragan) work in partnership with ECCT parishes as we seek to nurture our spiritual lives and share the good news of the Gospel in our communities. St. John’s is part of the North Central Region of the ECCT.

Click here to sign up for the weekly ECCT newsletter, which includes notices of collaborative projects and diocesan events.