The Vestry is the governing body of the parish and is composed of the clergy, two wardens, a clerk, two co-treasurers and 12 members. The Vestry meets monthly from September to June; meetings are open to all interested parishioners. As the legal governing body of the parish, the Vestry approves the parish budget and makes decisions on parish policy. They also act as leaders in support of hospitality, fellowship and spiritual growth.


Buffy Ineson







Wes Winterbottom







Vestry Members

2015 – 2017 term:



Courtney Bass

Jan Hickox

John Roche

Heather Simson


2016-2018 term:
Bess Amamoo

Tim Goetz

Ginny Kemp

Will Smith

2017-2019 term:
Geoff Emerick

Douglas Hyland

Virginia Van Dyk

Andrew Worrell

Clerk of the Vestry:
Ellen Painter Dollar
Beth Grieco

Chris Byrd